Yoon Eun Hye & Kim Hyun Joong – Basic House

 

About Vehi

Hey guys, this will be a blog about Kpop fashion on women. I will show you fierce outfits that inspire me when I go on a shoppingspree!
This entry was posted in Kim Hyun Joong, SS501, Yoon Eun Hye and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yoon Eun Hye & Kim Hyun Joong – Basic House

  1. mona says:

    i love you

  2. Shoshana says:

    Wow, amazing weblog layout! How long have you
    been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy.

    The total glance of your web site is wonderful, as smartly as the content material!

    • Vehi says:

      Thank you so much!! I believe I started this blog back in 2010, but unfortunatly I haven’t always been able to post, so I’m sorry for that. I make the headers myself in paint and just play with the layout of my blog until I’m satisfied XD

Leave a Reply

