100 Post!!

Hey Everyone!!

It’s my 100 post already!! And yes, that makes me happy ^^ I just realized that I never actually wrote something on my blog, so I wanted to introduce myself on this special day XD

I’m Natascha, 19 years old, and I live in Holland. I’m crazy about K-pop and Visual Kei and want to show you awesome fashion worn by Asian celbs through my blog, I hope you enjoy it ^^. I love strawberries, peanut butter, Vivienne Westwood and cupcakes. I hate the Jillz-commercial and talking machines, like an elevator ( I know that I’m on the freakin ground-floor!!!).

Please keep supporting my blog and comment on my posts!!

x Natascha

twitter: http://twitter.com/Vehilien

DeviantArt: http://vehilien.deviantart.com/

About Vehi

Hey guys, this will be a blog about Kpop fashion on women. I will show you fierce outfits that inspire me when I go on a shoppingspree!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

